Navigation
[deleted]
[deleted] - What If She is Not What You Expected?
What If She is Not What You Expected?
Less than 40 posts
Posted: 2016-12-13 22:24:54

I have chatted with a few punters about this at the 2 recent socials. What if you decide to visit a WG and when you arrive, she is not what you expected? I have had some unpleasant experiences when the WGs were either much older than advertised or not physically attractive to me. I do not like to offend the WG so I go through the ordeal and get the hell out of there as quickly as possible. Any advice on how to handle this situation without offending the WG?
[deleted]
[deleted] - Re: What If She is Not What You Expected?
Re: What If She is Not What You Expected?
More than 100 posts
Posted: 2016-12-13 22:45:11
Edited: 2016-12-13 22:45:31

Well...the lady is not who and what you expected, but she did prepare for your booking and set the time out for you. Maybe a cancelation fee? That way she still get something for her time...and you dont have to go thru with something you dont want to.

But...rest asured...This has happened to (almost) all other punters as well.

Other (better) advice?
Arizona
Arizona - Re: What If She is Not What You Expected?
Advertiser
Posts to Date: 458
  View Profile  
Posted: 2016-12-13 23:00:57
Edited: 2016-12-13 23:52:18

Be honest, without hurting her feelings.

Not every wg or Punter or person you encounter on a day to day basis, is going to live up to every expectation. But most people have a sixth sense whether they are going to gel or not?

There is nothing worse than going into an appointment with a client that you can feel is uncomfortable for whatever reason. Not what he was expecting. Compatibility is off. No connection. Etc. It doesn't happen often but on the rare occasion that it does. You can pick it up immediately.