Sinnet
Sinnet - Taking the First Step!
Taking the First Step!
Basic Member
Posts to Date: 7
View Profile
Posted: 2024-03-16 18:35:50

Hey everyone,

I have been viewing this site for around 3 years now, since I came out of a relationship. I am early 40s travel a lot for work, mostly to remote crud sausage dominant places!

This seems like the perfect arrangement.. however how do you take that first step? All I can think of is.. "Hi, I am your 10:30!" How do you make it feel comfortable or normal? I don't think I will be able to rise to the occasion! Or is it just grin and bear it, take the dive and learn from there?
Kylie @ Elements
Kylie @ Elements - Re: Taking the First Step!
Re: Taking the First Step!
Advertiser
Posts to Date: 1823
  View Profile  
Posted: 2024-03-16 18:52:28
Edited: 2024-03-16 18:53:44

You are over thinking it. Contact the service provider you're interested in, and ask honest questions. Be clear on what you want and what you should be accepting. Check the reviews.
Once you made your appointment, Show up on time, be a gentleman and enjoy yourself.
It's always nice to bring something or leave a tip (but this is up to you), but I promise you the service provider will appreciate it.

Try different things and different services providers, have an open mind.
Please be on point with your hygiene.

Kylie
Kourtney B
Kourtney B - Re: Taking the First Step!
Advertiser
Posts to Date: 1155
  View Profile  
Posted: 2024-03-16 19:16:19

On 2024-03-16 18:52:28 Kylie @ Elements said:
You are over thinking it. Contact the service provider you're interested in, and ask honest questions. Be clear on what you want and what you should be accepting. Check the reviews.
Once you made your appointment, Show up on time, be a gentleman and enjoy yourself.
It's always nice to bring something or leave a tip (but this is up to you), but I promise you the service provider will appreciate it.

Try different things and different services providers, have an open mind.