Basic Member
Posts to Date: 2
View Profile
Posted: 2015-02-19 14:11:48

Name: Indian Mistress Domino

City: Johannesburg

Area: East Rand/OR Tambo

Full Profile: [View Indian Mistress Domino's Full Profile]

I went to see this lady last month, although must admit I saw her profile on another site. I was searching for a dominatrix and found her on ESA. The main reason i joined was to avoid being caught like how she caught me so decided i must leave a review to help others avoid my mistake.
Firstly i clearly explained what i wanted, and booked an hour before visiting her.
When i get there, she starts off explaining because i am a newbie, she is not going to be to strict. She does a bit of smacks, not even spanking, tries to shove a butt plug and thats about it!!
I explain again what i wanted, and her excuse is i am a newbie so seh doenst want to do too much, but she will do it the next time i come see her. She then starts about how she has to rush to Sandton for something...
I finally just took the blow and then left.
Very disappointed as i clearly wanted to experience domination and bondage.

Ratings:

Face: 1/5
Body: 2/5
Personality: 2/5
Telephone Manner: 3/5
Venue Cleanliness: 4/5
Personal Cleanliness: 4/5
Privacy: 5/5
Service: 2/5

Will you return? No
Advertiser looked like the Photos? No
Secure Parking? No

PS: To easily submit a review like this, go to the Advertiser's page and click "Rate this Advertiser" (if you are a Gold Member) or "Review this Advertiser" (if you are a Free Member)
[deleted]
[deleted] - Re: Review - Indian Mistress Domino - East Rand/OR Tambo Johannesburg
Re: Review - Indian Mistress Domino - East Rand/OR Tambo Johannesburg
More than 100 posts
Posted: 2015-02-20 08:38:30

One of my worst punts of all time!!!! She keeps starting new profiles so the bad reviews are lost in cyberspace :(

I really think that ESA should stop girls closing one profile and opening another. It clearly misleads us punters...
oldschool