Navigation
Alexa
Alexa - Newbies
Newbies
Advertiser
Posts to Date: 3
  View Profile  
Posted: 2018-06-28 08:23:34

Being a newbie I was wondering how many punters enjoy meeting a new fresh girl? Not having any reviews thus far - and waiting for some action
Burfi
Burfi - Re: Newbies
Re: Newbies
Basic Member
Posts to Date: 141
View Profile
Posted: 2018-06-28 09:49:37

Many of us *love" meeting a "fresh new girl", especially if she is a fantastic service provider, in which case we keep you a big secret for some time becoz we want to greedily visit you as much as possible before you become too popular and we struggle to get a booking.
[deleted]
[deleted] - Re: Newbies
More than 100 posts
Posted: 2018-06-28 10:01:27

On 2018-06-28 08:23:34 Alexa said:
Being a newbie I was wondering how many punters enjoy meeting a new fresh girl? Not having any reviews thus far - and waiting for some action

Hi Alexa

New is always exciting, but at the same time some punters might not want to be the first to take a 'risk'. Even if they do, they might not be the 'reviewing' type of person either.

My advice: Spend a lot of time on the forums, interact a lot and show everybody who you really are. That alone should give someone confidence enough to both book and review you. I wish there was a quick fix, but it all comes down to reputation and then finally to service levels. You get those two right and the sky is the limit. ;)

Best of luck, and welcome to the purple world. xxx
YourChunkyFunkiness
YourChunkyFunkiness - Re: Newbies
Basic Member
Posts to Date: 44
View Profile
Posted: 2018-06-28 10:02:18

On 2018-06-28 10:01:27 Willy777 said:
On 2018-06-28 08:23:34 Alexa said: Being a newbie I was wondering how many punters enjoy meeting a new fresh girl? Not having any reviews thus far - and waiting for some action

Hi Alexa