Navigation
Lucas_251
Lucas_251 - What makes a great punt?
What makes a great punt?
Basic Member
Posts to Date: 73
View Profile
Posted: 2018-06-27 19:10:52

I've been punting for a few years and I've got a question. What turns you ladies on? You visit some ladies and you can't wait to leave because it's just not that fun but you'll visit other ladies and they'll feed you pussy and have you passing out before getting dressed. I've been put off for a while but I had a session that reminded me of how exciting this can be
jjsoap
jjsoap - Re: What makes a great punt?
Re: What makes a great punt?
Gold Member
Posts to Date: 701
View Profile
Posted: 2018-06-27 19:34:58

I can't say I feel your pain. Touch wood, I have never experienced a bad punt. I have been with some "old timers" and with relative newbies, ladies with less than a 10 on total rating to those in excess of 400 or more points, and everytime I leave the premises with a huge smile on my dial.

My advice would be
1.Try built a connection prior to the visit.
2. Respect
3. It takes 2 to tango, the more you "give" the more you "get"
4. Never negotiate a lower rate.
5. Just relax and enjoy.
Galaxy @ Blue Eclipse
Galaxy @ Blue Eclipse - Re: What makes a great punt?
Advertiser
Posts to Date: 693
  View Profile  
Posted: 2018-06-27 20:48:27