Navigation
zachariam
zachariam - Urgent advice needed
Urgent advice needed
Gold Member
Posts to Date: 6
View Profile
Posted: 2016-05-30 03:26:57

Hi purple landers. I am going this visit this coloured girl on Wednesday. I am new in this game.How is it done? I am a short distance runner and I have always got a 3 minutes hit and runner from non purple members. What is the first thing I have to do? Do I help her to reach orgasm. Is it done the way you would do it with your wife, that is foreplay and all that? I am allowed to touch play with her pussy? Do you I strive to make her cum or is it all about me getting satisfaction and cum. Please ladies and gents come to my rescue. I don't want to mess things around. I want to be her regular visitor. Her pictures look cute. She is an angel.
[deleted]
[deleted] - Re: Urgent advice needed
Re: Urgent advice needed
More than 100 posts
Posted: 2016-05-30 10:07:38

All women are done the same, wild and hard.
Naledi
Naledi - Re: Urgent advice needed
Advertiser
Posts to Date: 2108
  View Profile  
Posted: 2016-05-30 10:39:17

@Zacharia have a chat with the lady and come to an understanding.
Dont listen SpeneKop he thinks every WG must charge "the usual R400/hr".
All women are not the same, we dont get turned on by the same things and we dont charge the same. There's no one size fits all
If you want to be a regular talk to her put your wants & needs on the table, you come to an agreement and everybody's happy.
[deleted]
More than 100 posts
Posted: 2016-05-30 10:41:29

Be respectful, make her cum (using any of your methods) let her take over and boom you'll have a great session...and if you a short distance runner, no sweat, just slow it all down and enjoy it. Relax boet, there really is no secret formula, just have fun and be safe! Happy Punting
[deleted]
More than 100 posts
Posted: 2016-05-30 12:07:05

Ohh naledi i bet u charge the unsual R150/hr uhh ?
havata
havata - Re: Urgent advice needed
Basic Member
Posts to Date: 3963