@shoeguy.. tried that too :( no luck :(
Madison
Madison - Re: Review - Madison - Randburg Johannesburg
Re: Review - Madison - Randburg Johannesburg
Advertiser
Posts to Date: 109
  View Profile  
Posted: 2020-03-19 04:40:06

@tobogo as stated on my profile , I work by appointment only. This is for a number of reasons, I am studying at the moment and during that time calls are not attended to. I will not phone back numbers I do not know as I am not sure whether punters are with their wives , their clients are at work being monitored ect, by the time I can attend to them. I am also moving at the moment and haven't got time to sit around waiting for clients to make bookings, along with this virus story the only top priority clients are my regulars.

If you message me and tell me who you are I will send my info via whattsapp.

Madison
Madison
Advertiser
Posts to Date: 110
  View Profile  
Posted: 2020-03-19 04:57:12

@ mrsuperduper the fact that you left out part of your message to me on that day , suggests you know EXACTLY why I blocked you and will no longer be seeing you in future.

You asking for makeup ( which after the 5th time should know I Always have on my face and heels, which granted I'm not a big fan of is fine) however you telling me you want me clean and to have fresh breath implies something completely different! I have never seen a client without showering before hand and gargling with mouth wash before the session!

I don't know where your manners were learnt but in my book , if you have visited me 5 times previously then you should know by that stage whether my hygiene is on point or not! I am NOT a child and refuse to be spoken to like one! Your message is offensive and the very opposite of respectful! I'm sure there are ladies you think you can speak to like that but I am not one of them.