Navigation
BrentonM
BrentonM - Thoughts on first time with Siann, CT
Thoughts on first time with Siann, CT
Basic Member
Posts to Date: 1
View Profile
Posted: 2010-12-30 01:39:40

This is my first time posting here, so greetings everybody. I thought I would share my little story with you. My gift to myself this year was some time with lovely Siann in Parklands, Cape Town. After looking at endless profiles on this site and others, I always returned to Siann's profile. Since this was the first time that I was making arrangements of this nature, it was with shaking hands that I called her on the 14th of December to make an appointment for the morning of the 15th. She was very friendly on the phone. We exchanged the necessary details via a few subsequent SMS's - Siann's replies were prompt and inviting.

We met up at her place and she answered the door in sexy black, seethrough lingerie. Her place was neat and discrete. I was so nervous that I was literally trembling, but Siann's lovely nature soon started to put me at ease. Her hot body turned me on as she climbed the stairs ahead of me on the way up to the bedroom. I had a shower and then Siann gave me an amazing massage on her bed, using her hands, oils and all of her sexy body. When I turned over, she rode me - we were both still wearing underwear and the friction was delicious. I ran my hands up and down her tight body and pert breasts.

This was followed by an amazing BJ - Siann knows some techniques in this department which deserve medals. It was amazing to lie back and observe my cock disappearing into that pretty mouth. After this, she lay back and started to pleasure herself. She more than willingly received my assistance with this, which provided an excellent opportunity to observe her neatly trimmed nether regions up close. One or two inserted fingers revealed a pleasantly tight and slippery place to be, which soon lead to the main event.