Navigation
[deleted]
[deleted] - Pleading poverty
Pleading poverty
Less than 40 posts
Posted: 2014-10-30 11:10:48

Why is that the bulk of wg' s that one encounters always plead poverty. Last time I checked the bulk of the girls here on ESA charge between R500 and R700 per hour, some below, and some more, some way more. That is more than a visit to my GP, and I see him only a few times a year. From what I understand now, there are guys that see their favourite girls once a week. That is one punter, not even considering the other regulars and new clients. Yes of course I'm not trying to say wg's earn what GP's earn, but wg's also didn't study the number of years that it takes to become a doctor or paid an arm and a leg to get the qualification. I'm not a medical doctor (a love doctor yed) but it took me 5 years to pay off whatever study debt I had once I started working.  Medical interns earn about R350k per month according to the Department of Health website last I checked. That is R29k a month, BEFORE tax. The median income of a PA in South Africa is R133k according to payscale dot com. That is R11k a month BEFORE tax and they put children through school and own a car, have medical aid and save for retirement. I emphasise the tax because most wg's (if not all) do not pay tax on their income. Considering the country we live in and the latest stats on levels of income, wg's that advertise on ESA must be in the top quartile of earners in SA. The bulk of people in the country are either unemployed or earn minimum or just above minimum wage.