Navigation
[deleted]
[deleted] - Make your PGpics of a quailty standard worthy of you
Make your PGpics of a quailty standard worthy of you
More than 100 posts
Posted: 2019-12-24 23:40:46
Edited: 2019-12-26 10:32:27

I am a serious amateur photographer with all the lights, backdrops and full frame gear. We know from the other thread that punters prefer high quality pg pics. I do not want any money for myself, but if you pay towards the akcc charity drive i will come take some pro class pg pics for you.
The effort to get there and set up etc is similar for 1 photo or 10, but you dont want to swamp your pg profile and i dont want to get into trouble with esa, so Im proposing a small number of good quality pics (technically good enough to print A1 on gloss or A0 on canvas if you really want to)
Payments to go to akcc and pop etc also via Louise please.
Depending on how extravagant you want to go, we can discuss offers upward of R300. Specially motivated offers between R200 and R300 will also be considered as during donation time one tries not to say no to any contribution. All within reasonable travel from Pta please.
I know your iPhone can take pics, but that is not for charity, and you are worth some propper pics arent you? So please give a donation or have some pics taken! The kids really need it!

Pm me or Louise if you are interested

...and merry Chrismas all :))
balasbak
balasbak - Re: Make your PGpics of a quailty standard worthy of you
Re: Make your PGpics of a quailty standard worthy of you
Gold Member
Posts to Date: 147
View Profile
Posted: 2019-12-25 00:45:48

YS, I'll pay two sets to the aggregate value of R600 towards two shoots if that will help?

If so let me know the details bud?

Kind Regards

BB
[deleted]
[deleted] - Re: Make your PGpics of a quailty standard worthy of you
More than 100 posts
Posted: 2019-12-25 06:03:36

Tnx BB!! Every bit helps!!