Navigation
MrPinappleJuice
MrPinappleJuice - Punt etiquette
Punt etiquette
Gold Member
Posts to Date: 12
View Profile
Posted: 2024-02-06 12:19:43

is there such a thing as Punt etiquette, im relatively new to this as i dont punt often but ive been seen a lady lets say her name is X, ive seen her twice so far and she nice, but i saw another lady that i would like to visit here on esa . when i called this new lady she gave me directions the same complex as the x lady. So do i just go and see this new lady and not bother about lady x or do i ask lady x if its ok if see this new lady. as i am sure its the same complex, what if its the same appartment.
Sinnlich
Sinnlich - Re: Punt etiquette
Re: Punt etiquette
Basic Member
Posts to Date: 42
View Profile
Posted: 2024-02-06 12:39:14

Don't overthink it, this isn't a relationship. Just go and enjoy
krfmaga
krfmaga - Re: Punt etiquette
Basic Member
Posts to Date: 16
View Profile
Posted: 2024-02-06 12:42:48

On 2024-02-06 12:19:43 MrPinappleJuice said:
is there such a thing as Punt etiquette, im relatively new to this as i dont punt often but ive been seen a lady lets say her name is X, ive seen her twice so far and she nice, but i saw another lady that i would like to visit here on esa . when i called this new lady she gave me directions the same complex as the x lady. So do i just go and see this new lady and not bother about lady x or do i ask lady x if its ok if see this new lady. as i am sure its the same complex, what if its the same appartment.

She'll almost defnitely see another punter at the same time, you're overthinking it
Mike Hope
Mike Hope - Re: Punt etiquette
Basic Member
Posts to Date: 633
View Profile
Posted: 2024-02-06 12:47:09

Probably same lady using different profile names
Fantacy Dolls
Fantacy Dolls - Re: Punt etiquette
Advertiser
Posts to Date: 385
  View Profile  
Posted: 2024-02-06 13:16:27

Thats one of the reasons why girls are requiered to hide away when a client comes in and leaves.