Navigation
@play
@play - mutual masturbation
mutual masturbation
Basic Member
Posts to Date: 2
View Profile
Posted: 2006-10-31 22:49:41

Do any one of you guy’s know if there is girls on this site who offers mutual masturbation? None of them has it listed under services. I am quite new at this. Is mutual masturbation a reasonable request or do the girls expect you to @!#$ them?
Sally
Sally - Re: mutual masturbation
Re: mutual masturbation
Basic Member
Posts to Date: 32
View Profile

@play,

Your request is quite normal, many ladies don't list it but will do it so just ask when you call them!

Thanks

Sally
[deleted]
[deleted] - Re: mutual masturbation
Less than 5 posts

What the F.uck - you want to pay a chick to jurk you off. F.ucken Hell some poor c.unts know how to waste money, or is there something wrong with your own hands. Go buy a Hustler and a jar of vasiline it will last a lot longer and go a lot further and besides it's a lot cheeper
Hakuna Matata
Hakuna Matata - Re: mutual masturbation
Basic Member
Posts to Date: 29
View Profile

Renaldo were you born stupid, or did you have to study?

Whatever @play wants to spend his money on is his business, and has bugger-all to do with you.

If he wants to cover his body in cream cheese, stuff a carrot up his bum and roll around in a vat of honey while jacking off, then that's what HE wants to do. You're not involved, and you have no right to say he should, or shouldn't do it.

What's wrong with mutual masturbation anyway? It's far safer than penetrative sex, and can be very sensual and satisfying.

As for your comment about self masturbation lasting longer, you clearly don't have a clue about masturbation. Mutual masturbation can easily last an hour or more if you do it right, with the right partner.

@play, your request is perfectly normal, and as Sally says, most of the ladies here will be happy to oblige. Have a jol...
@play
@play - Re: mutual masturbation
Basic Member
Posts to Date: 2
View Profile