Navigation
gooseberry22
gooseberry22 - Decisions, Decisions, Decisions....
Decisions, Decisions, Decisions....
Basic Member
Posts to Date: 1
View Profile
Posted: 2012-06-18 17:54:24

Right... here we go.

First off, great site and fantastic forum. Nice to see a good online community for this type of service offering.

I'm pretty new to this, and like with most things I embark on, I start with research. This site has been invaluable for that.

So, research done, I have freed up the required time, and I am looking for the following:

- I'm an Indian South African, so "Right of Admission" is a no-go. That said, perhaps someone can guide me: Can I assume that ladies who don't state right of admission are open to all? Obviously I would still ask when making an appointment, but is it generally a safe assumption?

- GFE + bit of PSE

- I want to spend at least 5 hours in a comfortable, clean, warm venue. Probably 11am to 4pm or similar.

- I'm not desperate for anonymity, but at the same time, I'd rather not go to a venue with high traffic. Ideally, I'm after a private house with one or two girls working from there.

- Again, I'm new to this, so there is some nervousness and apprehension. I need someone who is adept at making customers feel comfortable. I've got pretty low self esteem when it comes to sexual ability and equipment, so I need someone who can not only make me feel better about myself, but do it in a way that is somewhat sincere - ie: don't tell me I have a huge cock or am the best lay ever.

- Kissing is a must

- I prefer giving to receiving - so being able to go down is a must too - I can easily spend an hour or two on just massaging a girl, kissing, and a dive.

- I love food. This has a bit of a double meaning - I love to cook, and I am also interested in sexual play with food. Ideally, the place I go to will have an equipped kitchen and we can make some lunch and have some fun in the kitchen during the day.