Navigation
[deleted]
[deleted] - Re: Value for Money
Re: Value for Money
Less than 5 posts
Posted: 2006-10-31 22:49:59

Pussylover....

Read that Pietpompies is looking for some girls in Bloemfontein in this forum as " girls in Bloem"

Lo & behold a reply from the author as Mxolo suggested to piet to come to the newscafe at the waterfront and she is a waitress and will cater for his desires after her shift...

That is something hoping Pietpompies will come back and enlighten us of his experience.
[deleted]
Less than 5 posts

You cannot judge the "service" by what it costs. I have some incredible experiences for R200 and also some incredibly crap experiences for a lot more(way more!).

As far as black girls go, in general I have to agree that they have less inhibitions and they do appear to enjoy sex more than most other races. But I am generalising as I have also had memorable experiences with white, coloured, Indian and Chinese girls(Not only working ladies!)

Every person have their own tastes and preferences, so if for instance you have a problem with ladies of other races, that is your choice, but allow others to live out their choices as well.
wonderman
wonderman - Re: Value for Money
Basic Member
Posts to Date: 7
View Profile

Alphie,

Good comments and I agree completely. Some of the really expensive ladies I've been with are really pretentous cold .......

Sensible stuff
[deleted]
Less than 5 posts

Alphie....

Good comment ...I give you total respect ..

thanks

Word for Word.
Barry Bloggs
Barry Bloggs - Re: Value for Money
Basic Member
Posts to Date: 15
View Profile